matterspana.blogg.se

Mac eyeshadow swatches
Mac eyeshadow swatches







mac eyeshadow swatches

Today though, I'm focusing on my main palettes. Not only do MAC have amazing pan eyeshadows, but they have a range of gorgeous, intense, loose pigments, creamy paintpots, paints and mineralize shadows, among others.

mac eyeshadow swatches

Mac show gold extra dimension skinfinish mac beaming blush extra dimension skinfinish swatches of mac extra dimension. I never get any powder fallout under the eye, when I use these shadows and they wear really well, without fading, but that may be just the way I apply them (pack on the shadow, blend, build, blend and so on). Names and swatches of mac grey eyeshadows. They have such high pigmentation and colour payoff is always really good, even when I neglect an eyeshadow primer. On a daily basis, I will usually turn to my beloved MAC eyeshadows, as I know they will never let me down, whatever look I'm after. This way of holding and storing your shadows is so convenient for both travelling and keeping your makeup in order. That means, if you fill a whole 15 eyeshadow palette, it will cost you a whopping £170.50, which is rather excessive! You can purchase smaller palettes of either two or four shadows, to kickstart your collection with your most favourite shades. I have to say, the price of the palette has jumped up considerably, since I last bought one. Although it can become quite expensive, I love that MAC allow you to build up your own palette, customising your personal, makeup collection. These shadows are available as an individual pot (£12) or a pan refill (£10), that can easily slot into a palette, that you purchase separately.









Mac eyeshadow swatches